Watercolor

Beginner Watercolor #8

My Precious Krafts 2016-03-17 002My Precious Krafts 2016-03-17 003

Not 100% happy with the words I chose. If I could go back it would be, “If you want a light at the end of the tunnel, you must go turn it on.” Of course, every mistake is an opportunity for learning and growing. I didn’t try anything too crazy for this one, but I did want the background to be a mixture of colors and I like how it turned out. The flashlight looks pretty tacky, so I wish I could’ve made it look better. Still, overall, I’m happy with this watercolor.

Leave a Reply

