About me

Skincare: Oils

My Precious Krafts 2016-03-16 021I know oil became this new trend in the beauty world a little while back and while I hopped on board because of the ongoing Asian trends I did get thrown in the madness of the trend.

My Precious Krafts 2016-03-16 023

The first oil product I used in my skincare routine was my ‘The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Oil’. I bought this to start a dual-cleansing routine (oil+liquid cleanser) and I am so happy with it! My skin feels so good afterwards and this stuff takes all my makeup off so well. Highly recommended.

The second and third products are recently acquired: the Trader Joe’s Jojoba and Vitamin E Oil. Both are multipurpose, but I use them to moisturize my face, with emphasis on reducing old scars. I don’t know whether they will help, but I don’t think they will harm my skin at least . The goal is to minimize and pevent sun spots as much as possible. I’m really hoping they make a difference.

2 thoughts on “Skincare: Oils

Leave a Reply

