Scrapbooking

Project Life 2015: Journaling

My Precious Krafts 2016-03-03 003

There is a part of me that realizes I am not an avid scrapbooker. Still, I want to make use of all the wonderful photos that I take. When I grow old, I want a physical record of the memories I’ve created over the years. No, I have not managed to keep up with my Project Life scrapbooking. However, I will not stop trying because the end results mean everything to me.

All that being said, below are the final stages of my Project Life 2015 album. After inserting all the photos, I choose Project Life cards for the empty spaces, whether it’s a journaling card, a title card or decoration. I used a combination of Sakura Pigma Micron 05’s and Sharpies to journal with.

Here are some of the pages after I put cards in:

My Precious Krafts 2016-03-09 025My Precious Krafts 2016-03-09 024My Precious Krafts 2016-03-09 023 Here are the pages after journaling:

My Precious Krafts 2016-03-09 027My Precious Krafts 2016-03-09 028My Precious Krafts 2016-03-09 026

Leave a Reply

