Pen and Paper · Wishlist

Wishlist: Inks

My Precious Krafts 2016-02-17 002Inks are my favorite parts of this fountain pen hobby. I have already spent a pretty penny on my ink collection, yet I am still constantly on the lookout for the next cool ink. Just last week, I broke my shopping ban for a heavily discounted Diamine Syrah. I honestly should stop looking, but I can’t help it. So, here are the inks on my radar that I don’t own any drop of. Yet.

My Precious Krafts 2016-02-17 005
(I thought it’d be ironic if I drafted this in pencil. If only it were Noodler’s Lexington Gray…)

Noodler’s Kung Te Cheng ($27.50 @ Goulet Pens)

Kung Te Cheng

Rohrer & Klingner Scabiosa (11.95 @ Goulet Pens)

Scabiosa

Rohrer & Klingner Blu Mare ($11.95 @ Goulet Pens)

Blu Mare

Diamine Majestic Blue ($14.95 @ Goulet Pens)

Majestic Blue

J. Herbin Lie de The ($11.00 @ Goulet Pens)

Lie de The

J. Herbine Bleu Pervenche ($11.00 @ Goulet Pens)

Bleu Pervenche

Diamine Autumn Oak ($14.95 @ Goulet Pens)

Autumn Oak

Disclaimer: I do NOT own these images. I am not being paid or sponsored by the Goulet Pen Company. I am just using them because they’re nice and uniform. Plus, only the Goulets sell Kung Te Cheng.

My Precious Krafts 2016-02-17 001

Leave a Reply

