About me

Fitness Update #1

I decided I will do mid-month updates on my Fitness goals progress. Although the topic of fitness is a bit of a deviation from my main Krafts, it is important to me. So, I will include it.

Unfortunately, this month hasn’t been an active one for me. However, I did get quite a bit of activity this week. I visited Angel Island in the Bay and spent half the day hiking. That got me sore for about two days. Then, I galavanted down Highway 1, the Pacific Coast Highway, with my visiting relatives and did mini hikes down to beaches and cliffs. I will make it a point to take better care of my body for the next half of the month because I need to preserve my life.

Leave a Reply

