Scrapbooking

Project Life Snapshot #2

Because this week was super busy, I didn’t get a chance to make more substantial posts and I fell behind on my schedule. I usually try to make my posts days in advance so I could stay on top of it, but I just couldn’t do it this week because some Dutch relatives of mine are visiting. I planned to give a Project Life update this week, but I didn’t actually get my 2015 book finished yet. What I did do was send all the photos for printing. Again, if you didn’t see my Project Life: Part 2 – Establishing a Routine post, I mainly use Snapfish for my photo printing needs. The quality isn’t anything to write home about, but it is cheap and passable. I will post a bigger update when it is ready.

Leave a Reply

