About me

2016 Skincare Goals

My Precious Krafts 2016-01-19 013

As of October 2015, I am 23 yeas old. I am also not getting any younder. So, I feel the need to focus on my skin’s health. Here are some goals to guide me in 2016.

  1. Drink more water!
  2. Stop touching your face!
  3. Wash you face every morning and evening.
  4. Wear sunscreen if you’re in the sun for more than 15 minutes.
  5. Moisturize! Use your multi-step skin product routine!
  6. Use a cleansing mask 2x/month.
  7. Use a moisturizing mask 2x/month.
  8. Don’t leave make-up on your face.
  9. De-stress! (Meditation, yoga, exercising, baths, etc.)
Leave a Reply

