About me

Television Shows

My Precious Krafts 2016-01-17 007 My Precious Krafts 2016-01-17 008I watch a lot of shows. A LOT. And I just want to share what I watch to this blog in the form of lists. I won’t be doing overviews or comments because it would take a LONG time. I will also only focus on English-speaking shows because trying to remember all the Chinese, Korean, and Japanese shows I’ve watched… would take an infinitely long amount of time. So, here goes!

  1. Shows I’ve completed / shows that have ended… 😦
    • Avatar: the Last Airbender
    • Breaking Bad
    • Firefly
    • Fringe
    • Gossip Girl
    • Heroes
    • How I Met Your Mother
    • IT Crowd
    • The Legend of Korra
    • Miranda
    • Selfie
    • White Collar
  2. Shows I’m watching
    • (Short = <30 minutes)
      • Fresh Off the Boat
      • Girl Meets World
      • Modern Family
      • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
    • (Normal = <50 minutes)
      • Agent Carter
      • Castle
      • Doctor Who
      • Grimm
      • Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
      • Once Upon a Time
      • Orphan Black
      • Pretty Little Liars
      • Walking Dead
    • (Long = >50 minutes)
      • Game of Thrones
      • Sherlock
  3. Shows I really want to catch up on
    • Suits
    • True Detective
    • Girls
    • Elementary
  4. Shows I really want to watch
    • Fear the Walking Dead
    • Flash
    • Arrow
    • Mindy Project
    • House of Cards
Leave a Reply

