About me

Ready, reset, go!

I’ve tried to start a blog countless times about all sorts of abstract things. This time, hopefully the last time, I am starting a blog about my life and my hobbies. Not abstract ideas, but things I’ve experienced and interacted with.

After a difficult year of coming to terms with my life and my mind, I’ve come out stronger and with some new hobbies. So, here is the starting list of my hobbies. First and foremost, I have my pens and paper. Second, I have my Project Life Scrapbooking. Third, I love hiking and camping. Fourth, I’m trying to get back into reading. Finally… well, we shall see! I don’t know if I will blog about everything. I’ll probably start with one thing and continue to add more. Like my life, this is an ongoing experiment.

Hopefully, this will be my last blog. We will see.

Leave a Reply

